Gemporia Jewellery

Beautiful jewellery, at a discounted price? What more could you want!!

Gemporia offers stunning jewellery (including diamonds girls) at 57.5% less than high street prices all over the world. I was lucky enough to collaborate with the girls at the office who sent me these beauties, also I may add, their customer service is FANTASTIC.

IMG_3251IMG_3249IMG_3246IMG_3240

I love these and haven’t stopped wearing them since! I am also IN LOVE with the Mardi Gras range and the vast array of diamonds on their Gemporia website. Seriously well worth the look, my christmas list is growing every time I look at their website!

I highly recommend treating yourselves!

Rach x

Website – http://www.gemporia.com

Instagram – Gemporia

Twitter – twitter.com/gemporia

Leave a Reply

