SECRET HALO JEWELLERY

I am such a sucker for little trinkets… especially ones with really cute messages on. So when I got the chance to collaborate with Secret Halo Jewellery I was thrilled !

IMG_5105

They literally sell the cutest things, from rings to lucky charm bracelets. They are so perfect for presents especially with christmas coming up!

Secret Halo Jewellery sell Joma Jewellery which I love anyway, so when I received this gift from them I was over the moon. This little silver friendship bracelet is so so cute for your friends or family and there are many other types as well, even one wishing you a ‘little happy 18th’.

IMG_5107 IMG_5106

I have actually gone on to buy one of my close friends the same gift and I know she will love it, so everyone you must go and check them out for the upcoming holidays, or just even for yourself if you need a little cheer me up!

IMG_5104

instagram – secrethaloshop

website – www.stores.ebay.co.uk/secrethalo

Lots of Love

Rach xx

Leave a Reply

