Kick start the healthy…

So, with Christmas and the holidays over, I, as I’m sure many others felt a little heavier than I would have liked.. So I started with this Body Babes club  teatox. It has a really nice flavour, and isn’t as over powering as some others I’ve tried. You have the morning blend every morning and the night cleanse once every other night.

 

The morning blend has a really sweet taste, which I wasn’t at all expecting. The night blend made me feel less bloated and helped to digest my food.teatoxI would deffo recommend this for anyone who wants to try a teatox that isn’t too powerful, but just gives you a lot more energy and I also noticed my skin appeared brighter!

teatox 2

 

Keep your eyes peeled for my review of the body scrub!

 

Rach xx

Leave a Reply

