Zoezogg clothing

IMG_0997IMG_0996IMG_0994IMG_0993Hi everyone,

 

Sorry its been so long since I last posted, I’ve been super busy!

 

I just wanted to share this beautiful clothing company I came across called Zoezogg clothing. She literally has the most beautiful elegant tops and dresses !

 

I love this top, its perfect paired up with leather jacket and some biker boots for the colder nights, but also with summer around the corner ( I hope) it’s fab teamed up with some white jeans and heels.

 

Go check them out, I’m in love x

 

facebookZoezogg

 

instagram – zoezoggclothing

 

Leave a Reply

